Loading... Please wait...
shop by

Party Bag Kids Categories

Reviews

  1. Fantastic

    Posted on 19th March 2013

    These party bags were fantastic for my 4 year olds princess themed party. They had some lovely keepsake things in them instead of the usual plastic and were well received by everyone. Really good value for money and a fantastic service from PartyBagKids thank you.


  2. Lovely Heart Party Favour

    Posted on 19th March 2013

    This was lovely for the older girls at the party age 9/10 - they loved the lip gloss and pendant. Something different and at a good price. Fantastic service from PartyBagKids - thank you.


  3. Perfect for any little Diva's ♡

    Posted by Claire on 24th Jan 2013

    These are so adorable and just perfect for little take-homes for party princess and diva's! They are so unique and different to the normal party-bag 'tat' that normally ends up in the bin or stuck down the sofa! Customer service is second to non too and I can not fault how helpful and reliable they were-5 star service for a 5 star product. I definately will be recommending and using them again - Claire


  4. BEST SERVICE EVER....HIGHLY RECOMMEND...

    Posted by Sam on 10th Dec 2012

    What can i say! Not enough stars to rate just how good this company is....best service ever! Stock of this item was 1 and i needed 11 for my daughters party, Tracy went above and beyound to source the stock for me in time for the party. Bags have arrived...they are better than expected and i know this will make the girls day. A pleasure to deal with and wouldnt hesitate to use the company again. Tracy is one of the true gems out there. Thanks again.


  5. Great for the girls.

    Posted on 1st Dec 2012

    Brilliant party bags for the girls at my sons pirate party!


  6. My son thought these were great...

    Posted by Tracy on 15th Oct 2012

    We have ironed these on my sons favourite pair of jeans and he is delighted! Really fast delivery and great service thanks


  7. Really good value...

    Posted by Julie on 21st Jun 2012

    I was very happy when I received the Fairy princess party bags. It was just what I was looking for for my 5 year odds birthday. Something different from the same old bubbles and junk party bag items. Everything arrived quickly and neatly packed. My daughter was so excited to give these to her friends..


  8. Thank you

    Posted by Lisa on 5th Apr 2012

    Thank you for the Pirate rings - they arrived this morning and are really good! A happy birthday boy!.


  9. Daisy gives the thumbs up

    Posted by Unknown on 21st Mar 2012

    My daughter is delighted all her friends thought these were wonderful they've formed a fairy dust gang! Thankyou so much


  10. nice quality

    Posted by 3874 on 13th Mar 2012

    Awe amazing, good quality product, not at all like the plastic rubbish I've seen elsewhere.


  11. delighted

    Posted by Fiona on 17th Mar 2012

    Delighted with item which was delivered promptly. Thanks.


  12. Chloe gives this the thumbs up

    Posted by on 13th Mar 2012

    :)


  13. Superb!

    Posted by Nicolas on 8th Mar 2012

    Superb! Many thanks


  14. very happy

    Posted by Drarf on 4th Mar 2012

    fabulous thankyou party bag kids


  15. Amazing Value

    Posted by Alison on 11th Feb 2012

    These arrived today, I don't normally write reviews but these are fantastic value, you can't see fairy pen properly in the picture, they are really really nice, and the charm bracelets are enchanting, I can't wait until the party to see thier faces!, Thank-you so much, for once I don't feel ripped off buying party bags.


  16. Unique

    Posted by Unknown on 20th Dec 2011

    I thought these were such a different idea I went ahead and ordered them for my daughters party bag. The bottles were smaller than I expected but arrived in a red velvet pouch which i wasn't expecting, this was a nice surprise. The girls thought they were brilliant although weren't always sure what to do with them!


  17. WOW

    Posted by Kate on 20th Dec 2011

    I had ours hand wrapped and WOW they looked amazing, I don't normally review products but these blew me away, Thanks very much. I had lots of mums asking where they had come from... do you pay commission??!!


  18. So different

    Posted by Emma on 6th Oct 2011

    Just recieved my order, these are great my son is really excited I can't wait to see the reaction at the party. - thankyou its great to find something different.


Party Bag Kids Newsletter

View Cart Go To Checkout